Free Shipping on All Orders

YOU’VE GOT QUESTIONS?

WE’VE GOT ANSWERS, AND WE’D LOVE TO HELP.


CUSTOMER SERVICE HOURS MON–FRI 9–5 PST


General Help & Product Questions

help@daddiesboardshop.com


Order Changes

orderchanges@daddiesboardshop.com

(Please also read our Order Changes Page)


Want us to look at a new product?

vipsales@daddiesboardshop.com


503.281.5123

888.779.7062 Toll Free


Daddies Board Shop

5909 NE 80th Ave.

Portland, OR 97218


Retail Hours:

Mon–Fri 11–8

Saturday 11–7

Sunday 11–6

All hours PST

unsensored reviews
Overall Ranking
9.3/10 "Outstanding."
10/10 "Unconditionally Awesome."


Our BizRate scores put us in the top 1% of all 5,200 retailers in the BizRate Network. Not too shabby.

bizrate reviews
Sep 29, 2013 Daddies board shop is the shit, love u guys! ZAS685 10/10
Sep 29, 2013 I was extremely satisfied with the purchase. The customer service was outstanding!!!!!! Online Shopper 10/10
Sep 29, 2013 Keep Rogers in stock! Thanks Online Shopper 9/10
Sep 29, 2013 Great! Brock 10/10
Sep 28, 2013 Awesome shopping experience. Was quick and easy found what I wanted with more information than I expected. Shipping was quick and efficient and tracking was great. Thanks Daddies Online Shopper 10/10
Sep 28, 2013 Daddies board shop has anything you are looking for when it comes to skating. I got exactly what i wanted and they have just about everything available. They also had great service. Coonstripe 9/10
Sep 28, 2013 This boardshop is rad. Great customer service from any type of contact! MacDaddy14 10/10
Sep 28, 2013 I LOVE YOU GUYS Monty 10/10
Sep 28, 2013 Awesome quality, justwhati wanted as i wanted it in great time Owly 10/10
Sep 27, 2013 Order a never summer snowboard paid, received email notice item was out of stock. Never offer any compensation for trouble.If it is the company mistake they should offer another item with discount like other site. Gnolgnol 10/10
Sep 27, 2013 Super fast shipping, item as discribed, will buy at here again.. Farridhusin 8/10
Sep 27, 2013 I did not receive all of my order. I'm still waiting on the lube. Pauly 8/10
Sep 26, 2013 DBS is my favorite place to shop khaos 9/10
Sep 26, 2013 the overall experience was good but when i did receive my new trucks the paint on them where chipped and that was a bit disappointing. Johnson 10/10
Sep 26, 2013 i'm highy satisfied with the service! Apple Jam 10/10
Sep 26, 2013 I love everything about the board I received however when I got it it had a bunch of little scratches all over the bottom of the deck. I don't know if it was during shipping or assembly. I don't mind much because it will get like that anyway but I... jml1322 10/10
Sep 25, 2013 Shopping at Daddies was overall a really good experience. Everything was done well and delivery was great. Online Shopper 10/10
Sep 25, 2013 The free bearings and lube are a really nice feature! Online Shopper 10/10
Sep 25, 2013 Daddies is the best! G-Spot 10/10
Sep 25, 2013 Daddies board shop has great customer service with really good shipping, the only complaint i have with them is that sometimes they don't have what i need/want. But i bet if i called & requested them to order it, they woulod. obee32 10/10
Sep 25, 2013 Great job as always. Steezus Christ 7/10
Sep 24, 2013 Board arrived late but that was ups fault board was amazing but my son was told he'd get a Liam Morgan sticker some special sticker he designed or something and it didn't come he got a couple daddies stickers but not the Liam Morgan he was bummed THUG MUFFIN 10/10
Sep 22, 2013 The website has really good products and my friends and I all like the site. BasedGod 9/10
Sep 22, 2013 Great store and i really like the freeride downhill cruising and sliding ratings below each deck SubZero 10/10
Sep 21, 2013 Please put the bill on the parcel (not inside), when you send it to Europe.The customs have to check the content of the parcel before we can get it. Online Shopper 10/10
Sep 21, 2013 Everything was great, delivered on time and excellent packing. The only thing that disappointed me was the fact that there were two washers missing on the trucks. Not a big deal buy kind of annoying having to go out and find them at the hardware... Plundus 10/10
Sep 21, 2013 I've been building boards for 3 years now and always buy all my components from daddies. I also refer all my customers there as they have the best prices and fastest shipping. Horrorshow Longboards 10/10
Sep 20, 2013 I was really disappointed with my order. First of all I thought there would be a discount because I ordered it on my birthday. Secondly it was late due to the board being out of stock. I thought I would be compensated for it being late but that did... Casey 10/10
Sep 20, 2013 Daddies is the best shop in the good ol' US of A! Great team #AmandaPowellwillumarryme dangaliciousjim 10/10
Sep 19, 2013 They thanks again guys for being on time and in stock the dude 10/10
Sep 18, 2013 I never received a sticker off the month with my order of $200+. After contacting Customer Support to inform them of the issue, I was ignored and basically told to "look harder" for the stickers. I never got a second response as to how this issue... Timsiana 10/10
Sep 18, 2013 Great! Online Shopper 10/10
Sep 18, 2013 The bearings came to me Very dry and would barely move. Rodney 10/10
Sep 18, 2013 Super excited about the Madrid board I ordered. I selected Purple Trucks and Pink wheels to match the peacock feather underneath and it looks awesome! LL Newell J 10/10
Sep 18, 2013 Great products and service that's been consistent over time! Online Shopper 10/10
Sep 18, 2013 Daddies was a really good site to order thing off but you will lose money if you buy one thing because the shipping is so much so you need to buy lots of things and you will get most out of daddies longboard but apart from that the daddies shop is... mark 10/10
Sep 17, 2013 Great boards and prices. Can't wait to enjoy it. Jazz 10/10
Sep 17, 2013 Best investment I ever made. Got me some nice soft wheels and life's a lot nicer now Tofi 10/10
Sep 16, 2013 Received my order of Orangatang wheels earlier than advertised. Package came USPS in good condition. Online Shopper 10/10
Sep 16, 2013 Daddies rocks! And they only get better and better. Online Shopper 10/10
Sep 14, 2013 Awesome experience, there's nobody like daddies! joejack 10/10
Sep 14, 2013 Daddies had the things I needed when I could not find them anywhere else! I will keep you in mind with my future purchases! Thank you very much! Shred Dragon Head Wizard 9/10
Sep 13, 2013 Products easy to find, checkout painless, delivered on time. Would highly recommend your website. Thanks! SA_Ditch 9/10
Sep 13, 2013 Deliver in time and nothing was damage imob 10/10
Sep 13, 2013 They messed up my order after it took 8 days to come in. I would have been fine with this if the man on the phone sounded like he gave a damn. They resolved the problem and I should be getting my order within 4 days of me having to contact them... Gnarwall 10/10
Sep 11, 2013 I really do love how Daddies had a ratting system for how the board, wheels, trucks, etc. handle it made purchasing a lot easier. I would like to be able to vote up or down comments or even flag comments for reviews. Some are very helpful but some... joe joe 8/10
Sep 10, 2013 They accidentally sent out the wrong board, but were very quick to resolve the issue and send the right item. Would use them again. Adam 8/10
Sep 9, 2013 The only down side, the package came 2 days after the 3-5 day mark. Aron 8/10
Sep 8, 2013 Overall satisfaction was pretty high. However the extra money I paid for two day delivery was disappointing. I purchased the board on a Tuesday and didn't receive it until Saturday.I figure the extra $21.00 spent was a waste of money. Online Shopper 9/10
Sep 8, 2013 Very happy with my purchase! Order arrived on time to be picked up in hawaii by my sister before going back here in the Philippines! Although, sticker of the month was not included in the package. Bivf 8/10
Sep 8, 2013 good luck shop jun 10/10
Sep 8, 2013 Ordering from daddies was a breeze and customer support was fast and friendly Nathan 10/10
Sep 7, 2013 It shipped faster then I had expected Wtff17 10/10
Sep 5, 2013 Fantastic experience very happy indeed!!! D 10/10
Sep 5, 2013 My order arrived faster than I expected it to! Very impressed!! Sam 9/10
Sep 4, 2013 Daddies Board Shop is exactly the type of site I love. It has a wide variety but at the same time is very organized and easy to find what you want Longboarder98 10/10
Sep 4, 2013 Wonderful Store. With a very fast delivery - less than a week from the U.S. to Russia. Silomin 9/10
Sep 3, 2013 Great service and great quality products. Cozy 10/10
Sep 3, 2013 The best online board shop cooony 8/10
Sep 2, 2013 Excellent selection, ability to customize, prompt set-up and delivery. Atpflyer 10/10
Sep 1, 2013 EXCELLENT SERVICE, THE ORDER WAS HERE IN 2 DAYS AND I HAD A VERY HAPPY GRANDSON. THANK YOU WILL BE RECOMMENDING YOU FOR SURE. XAVY 10/10
Aug 31, 2013 Love the stance scocks! You did a great job with my order. Will buy again. Online Shopper 10/10
Aug 30, 2013 Loving the new board! Thanks for the solid assembly and speedy shipping! Jackson C. 10/10
Aug 30, 2013 The board has arrived with scratches on it. I will send pictures through via email. Deb 9/10
Aug 28, 2013 Awesome site, has every longboarding product imaginable. I really like the layout it makes it very easy to find what you are looking for. I have gotten all of my longboards from this site, and would recommend it to everyone. TreeMeister 8/10
Aug 27, 2013 order you wont regret it thatdude 9/10
Aug 27, 2013 I asked for some daddies stickers and it says on their website that you get 2 stickers any way but i did not get any stickers in my order. My brother and I order so much from "daddies" so I was so surprised that you didn't include any stickers.... Mike 10/10
Aug 27, 2013 Daddies is unbelievable!!! They are by FAR the best boardshop I have ever bought from! Every aspect of the process Is simple, easy, and stress free. There's no other boardshop even close to their customer support! Overall there's to many words to... LongboardJoe 10/10
Aug 27, 2013 All in all a great transaction. I really love the product. spudboy1212 10/10
Aug 26, 2013 Better than thelongboardstore who sent my db double d board with ripped grip tape and paint scraped off the sides Keegan 9/10
Aug 26, 2013 Cross country shipping took a while but it was well worth it. This 55" gravity longboard is the tits! Thanks guys! Beyond-D 10/10
Aug 25, 2013 Amazing service Online Shopper 9/10
Aug 25, 2013 it was good Victor The Fan 8/10
Aug 24, 2013 Sticker on top of board was not applied smoothly. It had many air bubbles under it, so my son tried to smooth it out but ruined it and had to remove it completely. I am going to contact customer service to see if they can send us a replacement... Online Shopper 10/10
Aug 24, 2013 Daddies is the place to go for any long boarding needs. They have great customer service, awesome staff, and huge product selection. Uhbee 10/10
Aug 23, 2013 My son loves Daddies! The bearing that he had wantd to oreder weren't currently available, so he made an alternative choice. Lynnea 10/10
Aug 23, 2013 Really great store, cheap prices and tax free. And free shipping what more could you want. $wagoverload9000 10/10
Aug 21, 2013 awsome company looking forward to future purchases mike 10/10
Aug 19, 2013 My son was tracking this board everyday, was trying to keep his expectations of on time delivery at bay. Board arrived 1/2 hr before scheduled!!! kari 10/10
Aug 16, 2013 Awesome shop and great products with a huge variety. Devin353 9/10
Aug 16, 2013 Although my son is pleased with your product we were very disappointed in the fact that it did not arrive when you said it would and when we called 3 times there were no returned calls whatsoever Ollie 8/10
Aug 14, 2013 Damn good!! Maximillian 10/10
Aug 13, 2013 As a parent buying products for my kids there are lots of products out there that are poor quality and not what they want. Daddies only carries stuff that I know they want and meets the quality that they expect. Keep up the goodwork Daddies and I... Bill M 10/10
Aug 11, 2013 perfect ordering, fast shipping, good quality product...what else? niko 10/10
Aug 8, 2013 It's the shit Whiteboy 10/10
Aug 8, 2013 I thought the cones would come in two colors as specified. But all white isn't the end of the world :) That's the only qualm, and a minor one. Ship-shape otherwise! Online Shopper 10/10
Aug 8, 2013 Re: Order #100048087. Great buying experience, I couldn't be happier and I wouldn't change a thing. You guys rock. Online Shopper 10/10
Aug 6, 2013 My son love the trucks I bought him from Daddies and I coulnt believe how quick they were sent. Already recomened Daddies Online Shopper 10/10
Aug 5, 2013 hola, soy de argentina y la verdad este pais esta muy mal con el tema importaciones, por suerte he contado con buen apoyo del equipo de Daddies, muchas gracias !!! tengo mi tabla en casa con todos los demás artículos en perfecto estado!!! Online Shopper 10/10
Aug 5, 2013 Best website to purchase longboarding equipment at Online Shopper 10/10
Aug 5, 2013 Another great DBS experience. Thanks! Online Shopper 10/10
Aug 5, 2013 Excellent service Online Shopper 10/10
Aug 4, 2013 Excellent service your team hit it out of the ballpark and you made her very happy. Thank you again for a stellar service Online Shopper 10/10
Aug 3, 2013 Everythung is as expected :) Online Shopper 9/10
Aug 2, 2013 great vicious grip! fast delivery! Online Shopper 9/10
Aug 2, 2013 I LOVE DADDIES Online Shopper 10/10
Aug 2, 2013 This is the best shop I have ordered from for longboard product. Always great product here! Online Shopper 10/10
Aug 1, 2013 The only place I will ever buy my gear from. Thanks for being amazing! Online Shopper 10/10
Aug 1, 2013 I'm extremely pleased with both the customer service/support and how much knowledge they give on each and every item. I would definitely promote Daddies Board Shop to my friends Online Shopper 10/10
Aug 1, 2013 Love my Oust bearing cleaning kit and bearing lubricant, but bizrate is annoying Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 31, 2013 I love your site! But I wish you guys had a store near my house so I wouldn't have to have it take like three days Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 30, 2013 You guys are the bomb! Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 29, 2013 Very good in product selections Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 28, 2013 Awesome service! Love the products Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 26, 2013 DaddiesBoardshop is one of the best longboarding shops in the world. They generally are the cheapest on price and on shipping. The customer service is impeccable and they really do make it easy to navigate their website. DaddiesBordshop hasa very... Online Shopper 9/10
Jul 25, 2013 The customer support is great and very friendly, always willing to answer my questions without making me fill rushed. Little disappointed when this order arrived though. In the entire box of $250 worth of merchandise we only got 1 sticker and in... Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 24, 2013 Fast shipping Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 23, 2013 awesome wheels Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 21, 2013 My package came in missing a piece an i called customer service and they were very nice and we resolved the issue an i got my piece and some stickers for the problem. i was very satisfied overall with my order. Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 21, 2013 Received my order way faster than I was expecting. No problems with anything. I'll definitely order from Daddies again. Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 20, 2013 Thank you, we will definitely return for more purchases. Online Shopper 8/10
Jul 19, 2013 esla mejor opcion si quieren apollar a sus hijos en este deporte la mejor tienda donde me facilito la compra Online Shopper 9/10
Jul 18, 2013 I will definitely buy from daddies again! Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 18, 2013 They have good prices and my package came before it as scheduled to. I'm very satisfied. Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 18, 2013 This site has yet again proven to be awesome! I asked for a few stickers. They sent them. I asked for two speed rings that hadn't been on my board. They sent 20! Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 16, 2013 I am highly impressed with my recent shopping experience with Daddies Board Shop. They processed my order efficiently and I received my order in a very short time. I am recommending them to all my boarding friends. Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 15, 2013 Daddie`s boardshop deliverd a nice piece of work,becauce I had ordered a Poke with an unusual setup.They even phoned me becomes the trunks i had sought out,didn`t fit the right way, so we took other ones.And now it here, so play time starts (If my... Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 15, 2013 i love the huge selection and daddys board shop is the best site for longboarding there is! This website can hale any beginner skater ride like the pros with all there great gear! Online Shopper 9/10
Jul 14, 2013 Great experience. I only had a couple suggestions to improve web ordering. Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 13, 2013 Best board shop ever informed cutiuos with products. Years ago I bomb a hill on a punk board SPEEDWOBBLE 2 -20' smoking stomps and endo on my back sliding down the road. Speed feels like magic carpet juice to these tricked out longboards. Can... Online Shopper 9/10
Jul 13, 2013 Product came on time. Looks good. The UPS tracking was a little confusing, because it didn't indicate much, but I don't think that's your fault. Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 13, 2013 I will always be a Daddies supporter. Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 12, 2013 great site, great customer service, great products! the next time someone asks whos your daddy? tell them "Daddies board shop!" Online Shopper 9/10
Jul 11, 2013 On line shopping experience was good. Delivery of product(s) within the window of expectations set. Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 10, 2013 quite cheap, unbelievable fast shipping Online Shopper 9/10
Jul 10, 2013 Overall an amazing first time experience. It was quick and easy and i got my board i time. Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 10, 2013 The way business should be done! Online Shopper 7/10
Jul 9, 2013 Hey there's an area when you picking a deck that you can pick other trucks and wheels, there should be like something telling you the rating for each item more simply and witch gear is good together, i ordered bad bearing i didnt do my research... Online Shopper 9/10
Jul 9, 2013 Great product selection and availability. I recommend this site to my friends all of the time. Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 8, 2013 amzazing. Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 8, 2013 Great purchase, super quick postage all the way to Australia.Thanks, my sons very happy with the board. :) Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 7, 2013 Great selection, competitive pricing. Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 7, 2013 The shirt is awesome and I bought a board a while ago and that's my favorite one to ride now... And the sticker are a added awesome bonus Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 6, 2013 good product and timely shipping. Online Shopper 9/10
Jul 5, 2013 Awesome selection, great prices. Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 4, 2013 Tbey are great! Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 3, 2013 Online orders were great but it was hard to get a hold of an employee in the store since they're all hanging out and talking to each other. It made asking a question kind of awkward. Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 3, 2013 Great place to order offline. They treat you good! Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 3, 2013 We are so happy with Daddies! The longboard, helmet and gloves arrived earlier than we hoped (we're in Australia). It was a birthday gift for my 14 year old son and guess what!? it arrived on his birthday. Daddies made him one happy birthday boy for... Online Shopper 10/10
Jul 2, 2013 I'm a returning customer and as always, Daddies is the best. When I need something for any of our boards I go to Daddies website first. Always great products and quick shipping. Online Shopper 10/10
2/12/2012 Daddies was awesome. They even called to verify that the shipping address was not the same as the billing address just to be safe. Reese 10/10
2/10/2012 Daddies Board Shop is amazing. I buy all of my gear from there. So nicely priced too. Dre 10/10
2/8/2012 This is the second time I have ordered from Daddies and both times I received my order correct and quick with no problems. I would recommend them to anyone. JT 10/10
2/7/2012 You guys had what I wanted when others didn't, but were kind of lax about getting it to me very quickly, considering how close we are. The products recieved are great, the prices were also great. Free shipping really snares people, but probably also encourages them to waste YOUR money on extra shipping charges by not consolidating their orders and whatnot. PatReilly 8/10
2/6/2012 got what i needed and got it fast! Makis 10/10
2/6/2012 I called the store and they helped me out a lot . The person on the phone was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend shopping here!! Winplaceshow 10/10
2/5/2012 Daddies Board Shop has always been my first stop for longboarding anything. I have and continue to recommend them to anyone in the market. Rico 9/10
2/5/2012 The service at daddies rocks. Just wish I knew about the military discount before my first purchase. Rockstar4four 10/10
2/5/2012 Easy to search for products and customer service was first class. Awesome stuff! Ben 10/10
2/2/2012 I ordered a board shortly before Christmas, hoping it would be in stock and delivered in time for the holiday. It arrived on Dec. 24th! Yahoo! Later I was notified that I had won a TV in one of the drawings. I was skeptical and wondered if it was a scam. To my amazement, the TV arrived a few days ago! Thank you, Daddies Board Shop! Online Shopper 10/10
1/31/2012 Keep on keepin on. Tanner 10/10
1/31/2012 Daddiesboardshop.com had the wheels and bearings I was looking for. Very easy to a find and order. Shipping was quick and easy. I'll get my long boarding equipment from daddies from now on. Chiddy 10/10
1/29/2012 Daddies is the best shop hands down. The have a wide variety of brands and seem to always have the items in stock. They shipped out my Paris V2's on Monday the 1/21. I recieved them Wednesday 1/23. 2 day shipping across the country that was FREE is rare these days. Online Shopper 10/10
1/27/2012 I am very happy with the service and quality of my purchase. Matty Moo 10/10
1/25/2012 I bought a helmet and its perfect and at a low price! Online Shopper 9/10
1/23/2012 they are the best! they got my order here faster than i thought. always a good thing Alec 10/10
1/21/2012 Griptape job was a little sketchy, but great service through and through Skylar Barrera 8/10
1/16/2012 Great company, maybe you guys can sponsor me on my around the US journey to beat WR PintailChronicle 10/10
1/16/2012 Awesome stuff! Online Shopper 10/10
1/15/2012 Love daddies boards hop Steve 10/10
1/14/2012 Sweet Nick 10/10
1/14/2012 Great shop. ChaseHebert 10/10
1/14/2012 Received my custom ordered item very quickly and it's perfect! Lisab85013 10/10
1/11/2012 Daddies board shop is the best skateboard shop in the world it's cheap it's available and it can even get from America to Australia around Christmas I will use this shop next time I purchase. Nbsurferboy 10/10
1/11/2012 Awesome expirience!! Duende 10/10
1/11/2012 This order went smoothly and the product was shipped promptly. However I tried to make another purchase using a discount code and was notified by e-mail that the product was no long available and would not be re stocked. No weeks later the same product that I tried to order can still be ordered from Daddies online store front. Either they don't update their online shopping system or they don't want to honor discounts. Either way I am not going to waste time trying to order from Daddies again, as they have plenty of great competitors for my business. Online Shopper 4/10
1/10/2012 It stated clearly on my order that the Vicious grip tape would be applied and it was only included loose in the carton, not applied to the board Online Shopper 9/10
1/10/2012 This was my first time to order some parts,screw etc..I hope that the packing of the screw and other parts should be labeled. I will send it to my nephew as my gift but I was confused which part was my order. Online Shopper 7/10
1/10/2012 Great shop with excellent products and price. Online Shopper 10/10
1/9/2012 Shipped out a day later than usual. No biggy. I've bought tons of stuff and this is the first it's happen. DBS ALL THE WAY!! The Sheldor 10/10
1/8/2012 Nice good prices and helpful. Lildew32 9/10
1/8/2012 I brought a board for my son on line, it was much cheaper than the prices in Australia even with the shipping costs. My son was very happy with the product. The service was good and they responded to my emails promptly. Julie 10/10
1/8/2012 I come here all the time and ill always be coming back. No problem I'm a loyal customer trustay 9/10
1/6/2012 Very good seller! Online Shopper 10/10
1/6/2012 Love daddies Dave 10/10
1/6/2012 This was the best place to do online shopping for longboard Mike 9/10
1/5/2012 Stoked Noah 10/10
1/5/2012 I would definitely purchase another product from DaddiesBoardShop.com. Your website was easy to navigate and the price was the lowest. kamom2401 10/10
1/5/2012 Was very amused when i got my landy in the mail! There was a lil dirt spot on the grip tape but that was well fixed. I waited 2 weeks cuz i ordered it during the holidays, but i managed to be patient enough to wait. Excellent service Daddies, keep it up! definetly coming back to order my next board! :) Skater Lion 10/10
1/3/2012 Good selection and prices Rick 8/10
1/2/2012 Have more information regarding the products. So put a product description with the complete description of it. Over everything about it Jesus 5/10
1/2/2012 Great pricing and free shipping on all goods (no min limit) - Fast order processing and shipping. 1004ron 9/10
1/1/2012 thank you for the great service and fast shipping!! bfrog 10/10
1/1/2012 Great deal and free shipping!!! Henry 10/10
1/1/2012 thanks guys it was amazing! Online Shopper 10/10
12/31/2012 The costumer service it's bad I'm try resolve The problem for my son longboard And nobody call me or email to me I am very disappointed with you guys and now my son has broken long board and he can not use, and this longboard was a birthday present for himThank you very much Alex 7/10
12/31/2012 On time, just what I ordered, isn't that the way it is supposed to be!!! MTB'er 10/10
12/30/2012 we were very satisfied with the products purchased , the prices were way more competitive than here in australia ,if u direct some marketing towards Australia it could be very beneficial for your company. Jas 10/10
12/30/2012 Daddies is the best no doubt!! Zach 10/10
12/30/2012 This was a Christmas present for my son and when I didn't arrive for Christmas he was disappointed. I do understand that bad weather played a part in this and so did he, but it upset me when one of my six children didn't have their "big" gift to open. I know it was of no fault of your company though. He loved it when he did receive it! Maro 7/10
12/29/2012 The only thing I was not happy with was that it said items would be delivered by Xmas no exceptions,in three days. I didn't get my order until three days later. That is why I ordered because it said it would be here . I ordered on the 18th and it came on the 28th. Other than that, good quality, my son loved everything. Online Shopper 7/10
12/29/2012 great overall store, fast shipping and great prices yay k 10/10
12/29/2012 Very courtesy and helpful staff Online Shopper 10/10
12/29/2012 Good spot Kubota1105 8/10
12/29/2012 Great prices, excellent service, quick shipping Randy 9/10
12/28/2012 Good price, good products, timely delivery Online Shopper 9/10
12/28/2012 I will use them again for sure! Online Shopper 10/10
12/28/2012 Amazing staff, great service, 10/10 would definitely buy again. Online Shopper 10/10
12/27/2012 Great product, lowest price, free shipping.We already used the bindings today. jeffryf 10/10
12/27/2012 Super fast delivery, I am impressed. thank you. Hector F 10/10
12/26/2012 Living in Korea and have a 16 yr. old son into long boarding. Ordered online, arrived in time for Christmas. Packed in such a way as to make sure everything arrived without damage. It was a very good experience and I'm sure we'll look to Daddies again in the future. highflight71 10/10
12/26/2012 No problems. Online Shopper 9/10
12/25/2012 great service as always! Online Shopper 10/10
12/25/2012 Fast service Great product and price. My longboarded was thrilled with her items. Online Shopper 10/10
12/25/2012 Great shop am likely to buy from again good shipping prices to international Kyla jones 10/10
12/25/2012 Order came a few days after expected shipping, other than that glad to have my order. Dave 9/10
12/25/2012 Thank you! good job.. Online Shopper 10/10
12/25/2012 As a parent with little knowledge of skateboarding, the customer service group was excellent at helping me find the right type of board for my son. Scott 10/10
12/24/2012 Great service - the order was shipped & received much faster than I expected. This is why my son-in-law suggested I shop at DaddiesBoardShop. Mike 10/10
12/23/2012 Ordered fom Australia,mcpuld not have been easier, great product and good service. FlyingScot 10/10
12/23/2012 No Problems , fast delivery, I will buy from Daddies Board Shop again. Online Shopper 10/10
12/23/2012 My son will love the wheels! Thank you! KMStevens 10/10
12/23/2012 Thanks. I had 1 problem, but it was USPS' fault, not yours Online Shopper 10/10
12/21/2012 My order was much more than what I expected! The grinder has a magnet that keeps it together, as well as a little storage compartment, cheapest price on the net, and fasted shipping.. Fantastical thanks! AXeBaBe 10/10
12/21/2012 Everything arrived as it should! Thanks! Decibel Nation 10/10
12/21/2012 Very good board shop Isaac 10/10
12/20/2012 You guys ROCK!!!!! HAPPY HOLIDAYS. RC in SD 10/10
12/20/2012 They're awesome. Jack 10/10
12/20/2012 I was so HAPPY to get the package so fast. I ordered it on Sat evening and rec'd it on Tuesday!! THANKS DADDIES! Online Shopper 10/10
12/20/2012 I might have to return one or both of the products since I have discovered another grandparent also purchsed the same things. Am waiting for christmas to see if this is necessary. I am thinking that my order might be also enjoyed. Becca 9/10
12/20/2012 Thanks for the quick shipping! The Loaded Slide gloves are beast! Nashfire 10/10
12/20/2012 board received in perfect condition, great quality, E-mails kept me informed of backorder and delivery status SMWL 10/10
12/20/2012 Thank you so much for the extra stickers! Can't wait to give the t-shirt and stickers to my longboarding nephew....he is gonna be stoked beyond belief I just know it! Awesome quality shirt. Thanks again! Jabber 10/10
12/19/2012 Free shipping Online Shopper 10/10
12/18/2012 Very happy with customer service and products. Online Shopper 10/10
12/18/2012 Fast, free shipping! Daddies literally is THE BEST! ArborMan 10/10
12/18/2012 How many days do I have to return something, because I think that the knee pads are a little big but I wont find out till Christmas because its a gift for my son. The reason I ordered LG was because I saw a comment on the reviews by this person who suggested to get a size bigger for the knee pads. Online Shopper 9/10
12/18/2012 Awesome, in style products and the prices are the best I've seen! big matt 8/10
12/17/2012 Order was delivered super fast! Thanks for the great customer service and quick delivery. Jeff Haynes 10/10
12/17/2012 Wonderful place to order from! Came packaged well and arrived quickly! Mom of 2Beauties 10/10
12/17/2012 very good shop !!Long life to Daddies board shop !! Tudoil 8/10
12/17/2012 Thank you sooo much for not only supplying Billy Bones Slide Gloves - which were out of stock at the time of ordering- but including stacks of stickers with the longboard. My 13 year old son was suitably impressed! Meg x Online Shopper 10/10
12/15/2012 Order took 15 days to arrive, we were worried it wasnt going to arrive, but luckily it did. Items were excellent, only one comment that the grip tape on the made up board was covered in bubbles we have smoothed them out but there are still air bubbles and creases showing. Online Shopper 9/10
12/15/2012 Using daddy's website to buy the items needed was a breeze, it was fast and simple with no headaches. My son got what he needed and I became Super dad because of fast the shipment. Keep up the the good work Daddiesboardshop.com ! latinmoreno 10/10
12/14/2012 I am very impressed and happy that I decided to order from Daddies Board shop, they had everything I needed - they product my son wanted, great prices, fast shipping and exceptional customer service. I would definitely shop here again. Thank you. Tracy Andrews 10/10
12/14/2012 At first I was hesitant ordering online but DADDIES BOARD SHOP made it simple to put my order in and my order was here within a week. It had great customer service and I was very satisfied with my order. Soni 10/10
12/14/2012 I just really appreciated the price for the complete longboard setup and tools that went along with it. Plus free shipping always gets me. Very satisfied. Tall-Rider 10/10
12/13/2012 They shipped here super fast. It was almost instant. Nick 10/10
12/13/2012 Daddies is the best longboard store there is. It's cheaper to buy from them rather than the manufacturers, and they offer free shipping on everything. Online Shopper 8/10
12/13/2012 Daddies Board Shop is simply the best. Sunny 8/10
12/13/2012 We have purchased several items from this company and have been very satisfied. East Coaster 10/10
12/12/2012 board not yet used - unable to comment on product yet service excellent Online Shopper 9/10
12/12/2012 First time buyer of boards and it looks great. Better than expected and the individual paragraphs describing each board and their function really helped with the decision making. If I want to be nitpicking,i had my eye on the Rivera Mini Slayer Longboard for about a month, but when I went to purchase, I guess it was sold out. My point, either you guys have a good stock or more selection, or I just purchase earlier. jjo400 9/10
12/11/2012 Only place online I could find the Ninja bearings. Purchase was easy, shipping was very quick, and the product arrived in perfect condition.Thanks for everything. Online Shopper 10/10
12/11/2012 I got all the products I ordered in a timely fashion and when I sent an email for follow up on when the items shipped they responded quickly. I will shop at Daddies Board Shop again! TML-Birmingham, AL 10/10
12/11/2012 pretty happy with the purchase but just a suggestion chance the deck bolts so they are flush with the board Online Shopper 10/10
12/10/2012 What morw can I say? I'm a fan of Daddies now!Keep up the great work Daddies! Iman ismail 10/10
12/10/2012 BEST BOARD SHOP OUT THERE Vvnmichelle 10/10
12/10/2012 i am happy with my purchases from daddiesboardshop Jacob Shelton 10/10
12/10/2012 awesome ricodash 10/10
12/9/2012 Sweet board! RyFly 10/10
12/9/2012 Daddies rock it! Gator 10/10
12/8/2012 Great, and easy to use website! Variety of products, at a very reasonable price! Would definitely recommend Brad 10/10
12/8/2012 Wonderful experience at an excellent price. Thanks. Austin398 10/10
12/7/2012 Simply amazing! Oriol Machin 10/10
12/7/2012 I did not open the box yet as it is a gift. It was wrapped intact but I expect that it should be just fine. After all my grandson trusted a 60yo grandmother to make the selection for him! Dolly 10/10
12/7/2012 DBS IS AWESOME!!! Best prices, service and products :) Shpraldo 10/10
12/7/2012 My kids love this site. They do all their longboard shopping and everything else. Nancy 9/10
12/6/2012 Really nice site. Easy to navigate and find your products. Shipping items are extreamily fast. And complete boards are also reasonably fast too. I did have some issues with the griptape hat was installed for me, but I gues that was ok. And the "tracking my order" was a little confusing, but hey noones perfect I would still give daddiesBS a 5/5 AsianRage 8/10
12/6/2012 Great experience thanks Rakataz 10/10
12/6/2012 Best online longboard shop! Keep spreading the stoke guys:) DatRadMan 10/10
12/6/2012 Reliable and genuine Rahman 9/10
12/5/2012 All good without problems leandrobuenosaires 10/10
12/5/2012 Very quickly processed, and the description was highly accurate. Smith 9/10
12/5/2012 This purchase was a gift. For this order I used a PO Box shipping address, but instead the gift went to a location and address I have used in the past. This could have caused a problem, though it turned out OK. If the PO Box was not acceptable, it should have been apparent on the order form. It was not obvious whether UPS or USPS was used. Thank you. Online Shopper 8/10
12/5/2012 My son orders from your site and he is 14 and loves it. Niko 10/10
12/5/2012 Great shop with great product and reliability! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Online Shopper 10/10
12/5/2012 Perfect Daddie 10/10
12/4/2012 Their customer service is the best I have ever had online. That alone would make me a return customer. Daron Horwitz was the person I communicated with. He not only resolved my problem but substituted the product they were out of with a better one at no extra cost. Also when I emailed him he emailed me back within minutes, thank you Daron Nancy 10/10
12/3/2012 First class workmanship assembly!! :D Lenny 10/10
12/3/2012 I ordered items for my grandson for christmas. siersma 10/10
12/2/2012 LOVE DADDIES BOARD SHOP!!! Seriously. If my local shop doesn't have what I need, Daddies always does. ryanOriley1 10/10
12/2/2012 Daddies rocks! Griff 10/10
12/1/2012 Great products, prices, and service, what more could you ask for? I love the knowledgable staff hey really knew what was going on and gave a me a good estimate for shipping, which by the way, was free, which is awesome. Tyler 10/10
11/29/2012 DBS is awesome!!!! got it all the way in nc in 2 days! brad is rad 10/10
11/29/2012 Ordered original s10 trucks and recived them in 3 days and I live on the east coast not bad because I bought directly from original and it took a week and I only live 3 hours from them Sean 10/10
11/29/2012 I buy all my longboarding products from Daddies and have never had any problems. I look at the site also for the great product reviews that all there happy customers leave. ENaum 10/10
11/29/2012 I enjoyed that board that I received (rayne killswitch),however i ordered it fully build seeing as i do not own a skate tool, what got were over tightened bolts on my tires so one almost doesn't spin, a super loose one that rattles and shakes due... Online Shopper 6/10
11/28/2012 Great service as always. It's no wonder they were voted best online longboard shop. Aaron 10/10
11/28/2012 Very helpful staff and nice product selection! Stampy 9/10
11/24/2012 Very fast and accurate. My new boardshop!! Sonicliver 10/10
11/22/2012 Its a great store wtih fast shipping Daniel 10/10
11/20/2012 Amazing on line store!!!!Everyone can buy an trust!!! Online Shopper 10/10
11/19/2012 It's not clear, at least to me, on how to track an order Online Shopper 10/10
11/19/2012 I have already recommended them! CRB 10/10
11/16/2012 my new abec 11 snapback is pretty sick malek 10/10
11/16/2012 Initially I did not receive one of the items that I had ordered. It showed that it had shipped, but it was not in the package. I made a phone call to Daddies Board Shop and they sent me the item right away. In fact, I believe I received it the... RC in CV 10/10
11/14/2012 great service and fast shipping only took a week to reach australia ^_^ JI 10/10
11/13/2012 I have been a loyal daddies customer, i have tried ordering once from other shop but went back to daddies.. packaging, shipping, customer support, what else can u ask for. yet 10/10
11/13/2012 Daddies Board Shop provided me a product that most other places had out of stock at an amazing price. I will definitely be buying from them again. RicoC 10/10
11/13/2012 Amazing service and super fast shipping! I love daddies and im going to do all of my shopping regarding longboards and snowboards here Conor 10/10
11/13/2012 fast international delivery. awesome customer suppor vanzki 10/10
11/13/2012 We like Daddies, great place to shop. The numbers this time are down because of some confusion. I ordered 2 wheels, thinking I ordered 4. Before they arrived, I realized my mistake and ordered 2 more. Then the order arrived with.... 4 wheels.... Online Shopper 6/10
11/12/2012 for a board shop to send items international and have prices so cheap how could you not pass it up Sir_rottingham 10/10
11/12/2012 Very fast shipping! Thanks for the stickers too. JoJo 10/10
11/11/2012 daddies you guys are awesome would definitely trade again. tom123 10/10
11/10/2012 Daddies was great to deal with, but the customs into Canada was too high that it almost doubled the price of the product. This will make it unlikely that I will order from the US again. Derby 9/10
11/10/2012 Fantastic service! Extremely happy with the longboard. And postage to Australia was great, arrived in just over 1 week. Happy, happy, happy!!! THANK YOU! Janey 10/10
11/10/2012 Board was awesome. Daddies rules. Online Shopper 10/10
11/8/2012 well handled, well packed, arrived quickly...top notch service johnErotton 10/10
11/8/2012 Very satisfied with purchase :) Cottonball 10/10
11/5/2012 Thanks!!! I'll be ordering from you again soon. Online Shopper 10/10
11/5/2012 DaddiesBoardShop simply the best online boardshop of the US Montanha 10/10
11/4/2012 Love this page great variaty great price cupons and discounts love it!! Worstdestruyer 10/10
11/4/2012 sweet performer: deck - Landyachtz Switch 37 bearings - Bones Super Reds wheels - 76mm Zombie Hawgs TownCruiser 10/10
11/3/2012 I received my order very quickly and the board was in great shape. Everything was put together nicely and I was very satisfied. Mike 10/10
11/3/2012 Very nice! Online Shopper 10/10
11/1/2012 Great gear, fast shipping and hassel free shopping. Will shop with daddies again GinGhee 10/10
10/31/2012 I orderd more then 5 times the only thing that is a problem I'd the shiping time & I had a helmet that was cracked sent to me. Windy City skater 9/10
10/31/2012 I should have waited for most of the items to restock so I could have more options, but hey I'm still satisfied with my purchase. Personna 9/10
10/28/2012 Good easy to use site and had not problems at all. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a longboard. Andy 9/10
10/28/2012 This was a gift and satisfaction depends on the recipient. The shopping experience was good. I got on the phone with my grandson, and we both looked at the shirts until we found one that he liked. He called to thank me and he assured me it was... Online Shopper 10/10
10/28/2012 Awesome boards, low shipping fee, competitive pricing and extremely fast shipping. Sniperkitty 10/10
10/27/2012 I love this website! Great selection with the best prices Online Shopper 10/10
10/26/2012 Daddies boardshop are by far the BEST online-shopping for longboard/skateboard!! Fast shipping, easy to contact staff, nice prices and great service! I recommend this shop for everyone!! Maja_lund@live.com 10/10
10/26/2012 Daddies Board Shop Rocks! LoriS. 10/10
10/25/2012 Daddies is the best! Brinks 10/10
10/25/2012 Love those guys a Daddies. Always helpful and very proffessional with an excellent sense of service. Will be back for shure. Phaddy 10/10
10/25/2012 Great product, great shipping, great prices, and great customer service! Kate 10/10
10/24/2012 love my boar Mike 10/10
10/24/2012 Thanks so much! Daron was very patient and very helpful about what I needed. Definitely going to buy more stuff from you guys. JOSE C. 10/10
10/24/2012 Hello Daddies!I really enjoyed buying with you, thank you for your attention, and I thank the vendors who helped me by email, I'm endicando daddiesboardshop to the many friends of mine Brazilians!thanks for everything, hug! Raphaelcbj 10/10
10/24/2012 I had to pay a very high fee to get my order.The price ended up being about the same as in Brazil. Renan 4/10
10/24/2012 Thanks so much! Daron was very patient and very helpful about what I needed. Definitely going to buy more stuff from you guys. JOSE C. 10/10
10/22/2012 I love you Steve 10/10
10/21/2012 Board arrived fast and well packaged and fully assembled. Mike 10/10
10/21/2012 Great service,reasonable prices, basically everything you could ever need for longboarding, will definitely buy here again! Online Shopper 9/10
10/21/2012 Easy to navigate through. Wish I got more stickers:( TMEX 10/10
10/20/2012 I ordered some hardware. I actually thought it would arrive sooner, but it didn't. However, I was not in a hurry to receive the item. I liked ordering from the website. It was easy to use and navigate through. I will order from them again.... RC 9/10
10/20/2012 Very fast delivery, not to mention I had no trouble purchasing even though I was outside the country and wanted it to be shipped in an address in the U.S. moloko 10/10
10/20/2012 Although the package was mailed Priority Mail, the USPS took 8 days to deliver it to the neighboring state. The issue was not anything that Daddies Board Shop could control; nevertheless, they took measures to ensure that we would be satisfied with... ShopperMom 10/10
10/20/2012 Not a bad service had what I needed at a reasonable price and shipping price was good... Slightly late but nothing to get stressed over. All in all I would recommend daddiesboardshop.com to anyone! Nakor84 8/10
10/20/2012 Thank you Great board. Aaza 10/10
10/17/2012 I luv you, Daddy Hyowon 10/10
10/17/2012 awesome selection, great timing and very satisfied with Daddies i'll always shop there whenever i travel the country and can't make it to the physical store thanks daddies!! Homegrown Longboards 10/10
10/17/2012 There are a lot of longboard products missing, like more budget precision trucks, holesom pucks and bushings. sebastianmars 10/10
10/17/2012 Great service. Thanks for the board. Will reccomend in future. Caine 10/10
10/16/2012 Just a great shop! KnoxFields 10/10
10/16/2012 Simply the best.. Mamangrock 10/10
10/16/2012 Great stuff. Great site. joeda 10/10
10/15/2012 awesome service and speedy delivery. best place to go, hands down benjelum 10/10
10/15/2012 Fast and friendly service. Would not hesitate to place another order. mattkickflip 9/10
10/13/2012 Recently turned 30 and wanted to try something new. Very happy with my longboard and how it was setup. Ease of shopping on your website was great. Very happy with shipping. phllp665 10/10
10/13/2012 want to do more business guys . i eant about 50 lonboard games can u give me a good offer? Alex 10/10
10/12/2012 Very good, excellent shop, buy from Argentina, I get everything right, is also the 3d Fantastic place with internet business.Muy Bueno, excelente local comercial, compre desde argentina, llego todo bien, ademas es excente el 3d del negocio que... gnievas 8/10
10/10/2012 The board was great and everything was done beyond my exspectations. The only problem is the board got a few chips in the wood during shipping J3flyer 7/10
10/9/2012 I really loved to buy with you guys. Everything was absolutely perfect. I can´t wait to start riding. mariana pellicciari 10/10
10/8/2012 like the board and will recommend daddies but found the tracking completely useless. love the board!! scroey 10/10
10/8/2012 Amazing. These bearings are awesome! So worth it! Get them! tdog 10/10
10/8/2012 Great shop, great site!! Scottie4797 10/10
10/8/2012 love it here blrising 10/10
10/8/2012 loved the quick response on availability of the deck i wanted as well asgiving me options for a similar deck. loved the service. chickie 10/10
10/8/2012 After I placed the order I realized I needed a different size. I went back to the website, quickly found the email for order changes and emailed my request. It was instantly corrected with an email from someone saying he handled it and thanked me.... Cindy O 10/10
10/7/2012 Another purchase that is a brilliant board, delivery time was excellent am already telling people what a fantastic deal we got and where to go shopping for a new board. deblanc 10/10
10/6/2012 it would have been nice to know when I ordered the grip tape it was out of stock. it took too long to be notified so i could have order the grip tape from some one else to get it for the weekendu should be open for an hour at least on Saturday for... not happy with mommies board 1/10
10/6/2012 Great job to everyone at daddies! Amazing products with amazing prices and amazing service. I will definitely order from you guys again! Keep on rockin! Rob_Kane 10/10
10/5/2012 Very fast shipping, excellent service dryfly 10/10
10/3/2012 Service was great. Product was a big let down. All the hype and B.S was just that. Wheels are not true and vibrate as they spin. Poor quality Assurance. Wheels full of air bubbles, way too much. Not impressed with their bearings either. So I learnt... enzedone 8/10
10/3/2012 The order was exactly as expected, and I've already returned to make another purchase - and, I've recommended them to my brother, who is helping setup his daughter with a longboard. pat356 10/10
10/3/2012 Always the best prices including shipping cost. Been ordering from them since I bought my Killswitch the very day it became available online. DustinSB 10/10
10/1/2012 I recieved all of my items that I had purchased in perfect condition. Online Shopper 10/10
10/1/2012 Daddies board shop is the best!!!! Everyone should shop there Marci 8/10
10/1/2012 Didn't let me down product met qualifications. Steve 10/10
10/1/2012 USPS tracking is pretty terrible. Still not yet listed as delivered at this point. ch 10/10
10/1/2012 cool board, when you customize board the accessories you add or change should show ip in the picture of the board. would allow for more accurate presentation of board before uou receive it b ap 9/10
9/30/2012 I am very satisfied with the shipping and delivery status. It is a great way to track my package. Steath159 8/10
9/30/2012 Great price and a great selection! Tim 9/10
9/28/2012 Oredered a skateboard deck for my son. The purchase was very easy and it arrived in Australia much earlier than expected. Thank you. Online Shopper 10/10
9/27/2012 Got the wrong receipt in the mail, but not something I worry about Spyke 9/10
9/26/2012 Daddies Board Shop kicks ass! Wockers 10/10
9/26/2012 They gave me a great deal on the mavet for even cheaper because they said it was scratched and there was only one little mark. I saved twenty bucks. Daddies is the best. b-dog 10/10
9/26/2012 Very good packing. Package arrived on time. Matt 10/10
9/25/2012 Daddies board shop rules! Ken-Joe 10/10
9/24/2012 Daddies is a great website, very helpful and has a wide variety of products Lannon 10/10
9/24/2012 You people rock! paintedskywarrior 10/10
9/24/2012 Hi there! I am very happy with my purchase. You guys rock! I would be very happy to be sponsored by you guys!Cheers,Gui Gui 10/10
9/24/2012 fast and accurate oldtown 10/10
9/24/2012 I receive package on time but some items are missing. rico 4/10
9/23/2012 Board performed better than I imagined it would drew 10/10
9/23/2012 i love daddies best service around ampnasty12 10/10
9/22/2012 Was an issue with the board when it was recieved contacted Daddies They were to check with Sector 9 as there was white discoloration on the board have not yet recieved a response Online Shopper 6/10
9/21/2012 amazing longboard, my son loves it to bits. really swift dispatch and well packaged. emails were answered straight away. a good all round service. just a shame UK customs and post office wern't as swift as you guys. thanks very much rach 10/10
9/20/2012 Great service, great products, knowledgeable staff.... Old school 10/10
9/20/2012 thank you michael 10/10
9/20/2012 for sure will recomend and sugesting to friends... BrianWidjaja 10/10
9/19/2012 AWESOME! Benjer 10/10
9/19/2012 Great job. Bret 10/10
9//2012 review Name 10/10
9/19/2012 great online store Online Shopper 10/10
9/18/2012 Great product! Online Shopper 10/10
9/18/2012 You really mean busines, everything was just fine¡¡¡ NavaMx 10/10
9/18/2012 Great service and products. Fixdaserver 10/10
9/18/2012 Awesome website and faster shipping than any other board shop!! The Sheldor 10/10
9/15/2012 I am very satisfied with the service and product quality. Kamilo 10/10
9/15/2012 Bought a complete board for my son to use at college. He was able to go to the site, customize for his needs based on info at the site, then get me the particulars. Same day (and free) shipping was awesome. JohnnyAl 9/10
9/15/2012 very good service Kyle 9/10
9/15/2012 The website is great- I've said it before and I'll say it again...I will always order my longboarding materials from them. Steven Converse 10/10
9/15/2012 Fuck Yeah! Luke 8/10
9/15/2012 DADDIES IS My GO TO SHOP TO GET ALL MY STUFF, THIS WAS MY 5TH ORDER THIS YEAR, I TELL ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT YOU GUYS AND THEY LOVE YOU TO, I LOVE YOU GUYS! that sounded wrong. BUT YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! Nik 10/10
9/15/2012 Fast shipping Online Shopper 10/10
9/14/2012 Fast response when there was a problem with my order. Problem was taken care of right away. Great customer support!! Online Shopper 10/10
9/14/2012 I love my deck!!!! Online Shopper 10/10
9/13/2012 Got exactly what I wanted and it shipped faster than expected. zenholio 10/10
9/13/2012 Everything was great except we were surprised that the board came with different colored wheels than pictured. Online Shopper 8/10
9/13/2012 Everything woekes as a clock!!! drfeelgood 9/10
9/13/2012 Very reliable and fast delivery! camcanread 10/10
9/13/2012 Sweet gloves came on time! Zach 9/10
9/13/2012 Love you guys. Longboards_bruh 10/10
9/12/2012 great experience buying from DBS hasan 10/10
9/11/2012 MG DOWNHILL!!!Auuuuuuuuuuuuu slick 9/10
9/11/2012 I love daddies board shop Austino 8/10
9/11/2012 review Name 10/10
9/11/2012 Best online longboard store around, hands down. lotus eater 10/10
9/11/2012 The New board is awesome! Alex 10/10
9/11/2012 Everything was great Nat 10/10
9/11/2012 Hi there, Im Damian and you all are awesome and special Daron, HE IS SPECIAL, allways available in evry single step of the purchse.Im VERY satisfactedThank you VERY much! Online Shopper 10/10
9/11/2012 Very quick shipment - board arrived in perfect condition! Would buy from shop again! Online Shopper 10/10
9/10/2012 Bearing spacers were forgotten on the board but customer service supposedly resolved the issue quickly by offering to refund or send seperately. I picked to have bearing spacers sent to my address but still haven't recieved them yet. Wintergarden 8/10
9/10/2012 Best online board-shop! Online Shopper 10/10
9/10/2012 I was very happy with Daddies international shipping to Australia. I love shops that are truly dedicated to accomodating international customers and Daddies is the real deal. Ben 9/10
9/9/2012 overall good experience. the items were late coming but it was the shippers fault not yours. i will use the site again thommas 8/10
9/9/2012 good store shredder 9/10
9/9/2012 Absolutey awesome! Great products, great people you just can't go wrong with Daddies Boardshop! paintedskywarrior 10/10
9/8/2012 I love my new board! Janelle 10/10
9/7/2012 Quick, reliable, carvable longboard delivered right before my birthday. John Doh 10/10
9/7/2012 Quick, reliable, carvable longboard delivered right before my birthday. Online Shopper 10/10
9/6/2012 I like daddiseboard shop.thay are fast and nice + I get what l need at good prices. bildo 10/10
9/4/2012 Super fast deliver, always meets my expectation, and smooth transaction Anonymous 10/10
9/3/2012 Just got my small order of griptape wheels and bearings.. The bearings arrived loose in the box but I blame zealous' crappy tube container for breaking.. Quality products at a low price with quick shipping... Can't ask for much more Top shelf 8/10
9/3/2012 The checkout didn't take my correct card number for a couple of tries, and it took a while to check out. Forcillo 8/10
9/2/2012 Great product Online Shopper 10/10
9/2/2012 Everything was great except of the part where I asked you guys to send me so cool random stickers, and you sent me four of the same kind(daddiesboardshop stickers, which I already have a plenty of) Jamilka 9/10
9/1/2012 I'm very happy with my purchase, the trucks has some strange noises but I can live with it. Thanks! Online Shopper 8/10
9/1/2012 Thanks for the equiptment needed to get the job done. Ill definitely be back. the oz man 10/10
8/31/2012 We have not yet received the longboard yet and were quite disappointed to see on the tracking site that the package was in Windsor,Ontario on Aug.29 then went back into the U.S. and is now in Minnesota??? My son has been anxiously awaiting his... Online Shopper 6/10
8/31/2012 good stuff Aus SkatersRepresent 10/10
8/30/2012 Excellent service and products. Very quick delivery and on time. Love this shop. Andy 9/10
8/29/2012 Great selection, upfront pricing, prompt processing and delivery. frnke 9/10
8/29/2012 As usual, no issues whatsoever Castscythe 10/10
8/28/2012 thanks longboard 9/10
8/27/2012 flip flap fiddle widdle wang flam flart 10/10
8/27/2012 Great Service and Fast shipping! :) TheKevdaawg 9/10
8/26/2012 Love Daddies, everything is cheap and super quality, you cant beat free shipping and having no CA tax! nips 10/10
8/25/2012 Zach loved his Landyacht and he is an amazing skateboarder however he had a pretty bad accident on it the second day of use and got a compound fracture of both bones the radius and the ulna on his lt. Forearm and had to have surgery to put them back... Zach 10/10
8/25/2012 Good service. The wheels I purchased are working out great! Greg 9/10
8/24/2012 My son checked around.. but this was the place to buy! Fast delivery.. awesome board.. great price!! I highly recommend buying from this site. Jenn 10/10
8/24/2012 Very shocked at the high cost of ups broker fees which were not disclosed at ordering time. UPS was offered as a cheaper rate to usps at order time, but brokerage fees are astronomical. Would never order again. Product ended up costing double.... DaddiesBoardShop.com has posted a response to this review. Read full review Online Shopper 5/10
8/23/2012 I am very pleased about the service performance and very fast delivery. For the international priorität mail quiet cheaper than others. My perfektes shop for skate boards! Online Shopper 10/10
8/23/2012 More than pleased with the prompt delivery; in fact, it was here LONG before I anticipated! And....great service with a bonus of free shipping. Very pleased! CLP 10/10
8/22/2012 Awesome as usual! Al 10/10
8/22/2012 First time user of DaddiesBoard shop. Amazing variety of selection, very good prices, easy shopping. Harbag 9/10
8/21/2012 Awesome Aswift14 10/10
8/20/2012 The board came in on time with everything assembled. Been ridding it for a couple days now and haven't had a problem with it yet. Rides smooth and trucks have perfect feel to them. Over all this was a great experience mcmeekin91 10/10
8/20/2012 all aspects of the purchase....great! Online Shopper 10/10
8/19/2012 Hi Daddies Boardshop. I bought a snowboard from you. It arrived well packed and very quickly. Thanks for your great quality of service. Aidan 10/10
8/19/2012 I was hoping my order would get here before school started, they came two days before I had expected! Thanks DaddiesBoardshop!! Jonesey 10/10
8/19/2012 Lookin to by longboard - Daddise the place Johs'en 10/10
8/19/2012 Hope that this site support Chinese long 8/10
8/18/2012 Beyond what I expected from the restless splinter board. A-Treezy 9/10
8/18/2012 First time buyer, could be a better way of showing exactly what you need for a longboard. I forgot the bearings so had to buy it here. Lars Ivar 10/10
8/17/2012 It's the best longboardshop in whole industry. I buy there for 3 years already, since I start longboarding, and they are flawless all the time in their customer service and goods avaliability.This time as always - I am happy customer :) vaghir 10/10
8/16/2012 Great as always Lorewi 9/10
8/15/2012 Hey DaddiesBoardshop, I need a sponc and you are my best boardshop. Do you think you we can corespond with email and show you my video! Please anwser me at longboard_phi@hotmail.com thanks. Phil 10/10
8/10/2012 Loved the service and product variation Swanie 10/10
8/8/2012 I ordered abec11 flashbacks and they only took 3 days to get to my house! You guys have the best prices and great shipping that's free! Eric 10/10
8/8/2012 good tnarg33 10/10
8/7/2012 I bought some trucks and had no dimensions to the product and ended up getting wrong size bearings and spacers. I bought wheels and trucks but the bearings and spacers didnt fit. Trucks are 8 mm axels and got 10 mm bearings and spacers. DaddiesBoardShop.com has posted a response to this review. Read full review Tyler 8/10
8/5/2012 Great! Wilfred 10/10
8/3/2012 Totally awesome experience as always! Moses 10/10
Daddies Board Shop Help and Contact Us