Free Shipping

YOU’VE GOT QUESTIONS?

WE’VE GOT ANSWERS, AND WE’D LOVE TO HELP.


CUSTOMER SERVICE HOURS MON–FRI 9–5 PST


General Help & Product Questions

help@daddiesboardshop.com


Order Changes

orderchanges@daddiesboardshop.com

(Please also read our Order Changes Page)


Want us to look at a new product?

vipsales@daddiesboardshop.com


503.281.5123

888.779.7062 Toll Free


Daddies Board Shop

5909 NE 80th Ave.

Portland, OR 97218


Retail Hours:

Mon–Fri 11–8

Saturday 11–7

Sunday 11–6

All hours PST

Sector 9 Mini Daisy Longboard Skateboard Deck 2014 - Yellow
Sector 9 Mini Daisy Longboard Skateboard Deck 2014 - Yellow

More Views

  • Sector 9 Mini Daisy Longboard Skateboard Deck 2014 - Yellow
    Sector 9 Mini Daisy Longboard Skateboard Deck 2014 - Yellow
  • Sector 9 Mini Daisy Longboard Skateboard Deck 2014 - Yellow
    Sector 9 Mini Daisy Longboard Skateboard Deck 2014 - Yellow
  • Sector 9 Mini Daisy Longboard Skateboard Deck 2014 - Yellow
    Sector 9 Mini Daisy Longboard Skateboard Deck 2014 - Yellow
  • Sector 9 Mini Daisy Longboard Skateboard Deck 2014 - Yellow
    Sector 9 Mini Daisy Longboard Skateboard Deck 2014 - Yellow
  • Length:37.50"
  • Width:9.125"
  • Wheelbase:24.50" - 25.50"
  • Construction:Maple
  • Concave:Medium
  • Flex:Stiff
  • Cruising
  • Freeride
  • Downhill
  • Push
  • Sliding

Sector 9 Mini Daisy Longboard Skateboard Deck 2014 - Yellow

SKU#AQ03F48

$93.95

Quick Overview

Daisy has gotten a little shorter nowadays. Or it's actually her little sister the Mini Daisy from Sector 9. And she is absolutely gorgeous. We could not be more stoked about adding her to the awesome collection of Sector 9 boards we already have.
 

Sector 9 Mini Daisy

Daisy has gotten a little shorter nowadays. Or it's actually her little sister the Mini Daisy from Sector 9. And she is absolutely gorgeous. We could not be more stoked about adding her to the awesome collection of Sector 9 boards we already have. Just like the build of her big sister, the Mini Daisy comes with our favorite feature of a board ever, micro drops. This makes it so that you are locked in always and forever. It's locked in enough where freeriding and downhilling is completely easy. It feels like they're there when you want them, and they're nowhere to be found when you don't. Sounds like Daisy is the perfect girlfriend. But of course, every beautiful board and every beautiful girl has that one thing a guy can't resist, is chasing that tail. The Mini Daisy takes your downhill board, adds a tail, and makes it more versatile than ever. But then the wheelbase is shortened to 24.5 and 25.5 inches and makes this board more nimble and maneuverable than ever. Top it off with that curvaceous rocker and you have a board that anyone would drool over.

FEATURES:
  • Length: 37.5"
  • Width: 9.125"
  • Wheelbase: 24.5" - 25.5"
  • FREE UPS GROUND SHIPPING!


  • Recommended Components:
    • Gullwing Charger 10" Trucks
    • RAD Release 72mm Wheels
    • DBS ABEC 7 Bearings

    Customer Reviews

    AWESOME
    AMAZING GET IT
    AMAZING!!! BEST IN THE BUISNESS
    I LOVED this board i learned on it and it still amazes me. i started with just slides now i have 52 foot holdouts so u tell me but AMAZING!!

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Sector 9 Mini Daisy Longboard Skateboard Deck 2014 - Yellow

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Quality

    * Required Fields

    Email to a Friend
    Sender:
    Recipient:

    Orders placed by 3:00PM ET will ship out the same day or you receive 10% off!*

    Orders not placed on Business Days will ship out the first Business Day after the order is placed.*

    Free Shipping

    We are pleased to offer free shipping on all orders shipping in the continental United States



    Expedited shipping options

    We offer several expedited shipping options. Rates are calculated at checkout.

    Military Addresses

    We ship with USPS mail to APO and FPO addresses. You can view shipping costs at checkout.

    Our Carriers

    We ship packages with UPS and USPS.

    Shipping Times

    Please note that shipping times do NOT include the actual day of shipment. Our carriers, UPS and USPS, consider the first business day in transit to be the day after we ship. UPS Next Day and Second Day Air are the only exceptions as these packages will arrive within one or two days, respectively, of actual order placement.

    Business Day

    Daddies defines a Business Day as 7:00am—5:00pm PST, Monday-Friday. Business days exclude official US holidays (e.g. Christmas, Labor Day, Memorial Day) and the days before and after the US Holiday, which are often observed by our shipping carriers as holidays.

    Order Status

    Once your order ships, you will receive a tracking number by email. You can also visit our order status page here.

    * For orders placed on non-Business Days, the 10% discount will only apply if we do not ship your order by the next Business Day. In addition, if there is an issue with your order, such as a need for additional payment verification, your order may not be processed the day it was placed and the 10% discount will not apply. In these cases, you will be contacted the same or next Business Day about your order. The 10% discount also does not apply when circumstances are beyond the control of Daddies Board Shop including, but not limited to, extreme weather events, facility damages, carrier mistakes, and any other third party problems that would affect our ability to process orders and are outside of our control.


    99.9% of all orders ship out within one business day! In fact, over 90% of orders placed Monday-Friday before 3pm EST ship out the same day. These are not just pretty words. We stand behind this commitment with our Fast Shipping Guarantee.

    Here's the guarantee: if we don't ship out within one business day, we will give you 10% off your order. See here for details.

    The readers of Concrete Wave, the leading longboard publication, generously named Daddies the best online longboard shop of 2012. And we didn’t even have to bribe them!

    Daddies has a few other feathers in its cap. We have been an Inc. 5000 Fastest Growing Company in the United States for the last three years and a Portland Business Journal Top 100 Fastest Growing Private Company for the past five years (our home is in Portland, Oregon). Our goal with all of this fast growth is clear: world domination! Well, that and being in the Guinness Book of World Records for the longest fingernails.

    We price match. And we'll give you 5% off for doing it.

    We want to give you the best prices and best customer service. We know that nobody ever, ever, ever beats our customer service. But, we’re also going to take care of you if someone dares to try and beat us on price! See here for details.

    PEEL. STICK. ART.

    This month, all orders over $19.95 get the newest sticker of the month. When robots take over the world, it will surely be more or less like when humans did: Some will be jerks, some will gather all the power, and some will just want to shred. Ted Cocuzza envisions a world where robots still have the freedom to throw a steezy layback grind on a DIY spot when they feel the need.

    As always, every order will come with two free classic Daddies stickers at no cost. We know... we're sweet.

    SPREAD THE WORD!

    Daddies Board Shop Help and Contact Us